Iowa Board of Nursing
Kathleen R. Weinberg, MSN, RN, Executive Director

Self-Study Courses

The entire continuing education requirement can be obtained from self-study courses, including those taken over the Internet. Self-study courses are acceptable if they are:

Reference: IAC 655, Chapter 5 - 5.2(5)a(1 - 6)

Updated: 01/2018

Printed from the Iowa Board of Nursing website on August 05, 2020 at 8:44am.