Skip to main content
Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Kathleen R. Weinberg, MSN, RN, Executive Director

Board Members

Members of the Iowa Board of Nursing

May 1, 2021 - April 30, 2022

Name Board Title Discipline Board Term Ends
Amber Mahrt MSN, RN Chairperson, Representing Nursing Education, Education Committee, Legislative Committee
Gordon Goettsch DDS Vice Chairperson, Representing the Public, CE Committee, Legislative Committee
Amy Beltz LPN Representing Nursing Practice, CE Committee, Practice Committee, Legislative Committee
Ryan Stuck LNHA, BSN, RN Representing Nursing Practice, Education Committee, Practice Committee
Casey Kenneavy LNHA Representing the Public, CE Committee
Jackie Barber EdD, MSN, RN, CNS, CNL Representing Nursing Education, Education Committee
Brian Feist BSN, RN Representing Nursing Practice, Practice Committee