Iowa Board of Nursing
Kathleen R. Weinberg, MSN, RN, Executive Director

ARNP Advisory Committee Members

Name and Credentials Affiliation
W. Keith Barnhill, Ph.D., CRNA, ARNP  Iowa Anesthesia LC Manchester
Jennifer Burds, DNP, FNP-BC, ARNP Regional Medical Center
Jill Duffy, ARNP, AGPCNP, RN-BC  Central States Medicine
West Des Moines 
Martha Goedert, CNM, FNP, Ph.D., FACNM University of Nebraska
Medical College
Lincoln, NE
Cheryll Jones, CPNP, ARNP Division of Child & Community Health
Child Health Specialty Clinics
Belinda Lassen, CNM, ARNP Promise Community Health Center
Sioux Center
Maria Lofgren, DNP, ARNP, NNP-BC, CPNP University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Iowa City 
Mindy Miller, MSN, CRNA, ARNP Heartland Anesthesia & Consulting
Susan Pair, MSN, CRNA, ARNP Skiff Medical Center
Sharon Scandrett Hibdon, Ph.D., CNS, FNP, MS, BSN  Genesis Mental Health Clinic
Sue Whitty, MA, ARNP, CNS  Hillcrest Mental Health Center

Board Staff participants:

  • Kathy Weinberg, MSN, RN, Executive Director
  • Jimmy A. Reyes, Ph.D.(c), DNP, AGNP, RN, FRE, CNE, Associate Director of Practice and Education 

Printed from the Iowa Board of Nursing website on September 25, 2021 at 5:04pm.